Black Mirror: Arkangel – Music From The Netflix Original Series – LP

20 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Mark Isham Label: Fire Records Catalog number: FROST006LP Origin: UK Released: 2018
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

The soundtrack to Arkangel from the hit TV series Black Mirror (series four, episode two, directed by Jodie Foster).

An epic score for a disturbing tale of child tagging and exposure to graphic violence and pornography. A brooding, malevolent, claustrophobic, unnerving episode brought to life by Grammy and Emmy award winning composer Mark Isham (Point Break, The Crash, The Hitcher, etc).

“Isham is firmly entrenched in the A-list of film composers…” Josef Woodard, JazzTimes

Part of the cult Black Mirror legacy which Charlie Brooker claimed offers “more hope”. Really?!? Prickly, moody, melancholy, too close for comfort, dark, dangerous, haunting, a gem of modern composing that perfectly captures Brooker’s warped vision of the future.


A1 A Day At The Park
A2 Say She’s Okay
A3 Arkangel
A4 Hide And Seek
A5 Time Passing I
A6 Alerts
A7 A Day Without
A8 Time Passing II
B1 The Lamentable Return
B2 Lies
B3 Despair
B4 Discovery
B5 Consequences
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on Yellow Vinyl
  • Original artwork by Billy The Butcher
SKU: 8092361700615

Related products