Bride Of Re-Animator – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

29 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Waxwork Records is proud to present BRIDE OF RE-ANIMATOR Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Richard Band! Bride Of Re-Animator is the 1990 sequel to the 1985 classic B-Movie Horror fan favorite, H.P. LOVECRAFT’S RE-ANIMATOR. Reprising their roles as Dr. Herbert West and Dr. Dan Cain, Jeffrey Combs and Bruce Abbott play two doctors that experiment on body parts to re-animate dead tissue. Further descending into madness, the obsessive Dr. West is determined to re-animate an entire corpse pieced together from various body parts, including the heart of Dr. Cain’s deceased fiancée, Meg. Out of control zombies, severed heads, and buckets of blood round out this freak show, party horror flick.

The soundtrack by Richard Band is the perfect companion to Waxwork’s 2013 debut soundtrack release of H.P. Lovecraft’s Re-Animator. Featuring Band’s signature synth and orchestral melding and creepy, yet whimsical scoring style, Bride Of Re-Animator spans two 180 gram “Re-Agent” colored LP’s housed within deluxe packaging and featuring all new art by prominent French fine artist, Jérémy Pailler!


A1 Prologue 0:46
A2 Maybe His Nerves / War Inside The Tent 1:27
A3 Main Titles 2:55
A4 Hill’s Head… Dead? / Room With Parts / West Steals Feet 2:26
A5 West Hits It On The Head / Driving To The House 1:16
A6 Finger / Eye Ball Experiment 0:41
A7 West Convinces Dan 3:09
A8 Inspector Comes 1:57
A9 Bat Sequence 1:47
B10 West & Dan Get Body 2:07
B11 “Don’t You Ever… Do That Again” 1:33
B12 Francesca With Inspector / Inspector Tells His Story 3:16
B13 Inspector Drives Up 1:53
B14 Love Scene-To West / West’s Limb Experiment / Sex Scene / West With Inspector / Inspector In Lab 4:34
B15 “Well, We Could…” 4:27
B16 West’s Idea About The Dog / Dog Handshake 2:17
C17 Dan Screams 0:43
C18 West’s Devilishness 0:29
C19 Hill’s Hypnotism 0:28
C20 “I’ll Get The Head” 0:52
C21 West Convinces Dan (Again) 3:29
C22 Hill With Inspector 1:05
C23 Inspector Grabs Francesca 0:28
C24 Building The Bride / Dr. Hill Goes Batty / The Bride Lives 8:07
D25 End Sequence: West Looks For Head / Reveal The Bride / West’s Justification / Dan Turns Away From Bride / Dead Heads Come To Kill 9:08
D26 The Freak Show Behind The Wall / The End Of Herbert West? / End Titles 7:54
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Available For The First Time On Vinyl
  • 2xLP 180 Gram “Re-Agent” Green Vinyl
  • Artwork By Jérémy Pailler
  • Deluxe Packaging
SKU: 728028484052

Related products