Campfire Creepers – Original Game Soundtrack – EP

23 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

From master of horror Alexandre Aja, the director of films such as The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha, and Horns, comes an original anthology series that brings classic campfire stories to life in stunning Virtual Reality. Produced by Oculus and Future Lighthouse, Campfire Creepers invites viewers to join the fire circle at a summer camp called Camp Coyote as a group of kids take turns telling spooky tales. Inspired by cult classics like Creepshow and Tales from the Crypt.

Loaded with super heavy synths, techno influenced beats and tons of melodies, this score by ROB really does feel like a sister piece to his earlier work, Maniac.

You can play Campfire Creepers on Oculus Rift and Samsung Gear VR now.


A1 Campfire Creepers Main Theme
A2 Cry Wolf
A3 Full Moon
A4 Midnight March
B1 Skull
B2 Spectra
B3 Terror Woods
B4 The Collector
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on a 10″ red vinyl
  • Includes a download of the entire score
  • Soundtrack by ROB (member of Phoenix)
SKU: 5053760038634

Related products