Daredevil – Season One – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

36 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Mondo is excited to unveil the soundtrack for Marvel’s Daredevil – Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson. John Paesano’s score for Marvel’s Daredevil Season One had the unenviable task of setting the tone for the new Netflix television series. Right from the opening credits Paesano creates a powerful sense of urgency and an undercurrent of darkness, crafting some of the most kinetic musical sequences in the Marvel Universe including the bombastic tracks “Hallway Fight” and “Stick.”


A1 Main Title
A2 Fogwell’s Gym
A3 Battlin’ Jack Murdock
A4 Hallway Fight
A5 Union Allied
A6 Passenger Side
A7 A World on Fire
A8 Ben Urich
B1 Stick
B2 Wilson Fisk
B3 Worthy Opponents
B4 Avocados At Law
B5 Man Of Ill Intent
B6 The Suit
B7 Daredevil
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl
SKU: 050087349165

Related products