Dr. Who & The Daleks and Daleks’ Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. – Original Motion Picture Soundtracks – 2XLP

28 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Never before released on vinyl, are these two lovingly restored soundtracks to the only big screen Doctor Who films ever made – the 1965 release DR. WHO AND THE DALEKS and 1966 DALEKS: INVASION EARTH 2150 A.D.

The music was composed by Malcom Lockyer (DR. WHO AND THE DALEKS) and Bill McGuffie (DALEKS: INVASION EARTH 2150 A.D.) with sections enhanced by electronic sounds created by Barry Gray, famed for his work with Gerry Anderson. The album also includes contemporary single releases and a gatefold sleeve featuring memorabilia, including the original poster artwork and detailed production notes.


Dr. Who And The Daleks
A1 Fanfare And Opening Titles 1:48
A2 TARDIS 0:48
A3 The Petrified Jungle 1:58
A4 The Petrified Creature And The City 0:50
A5 Four Return To The TARDIS 1:06
A6 The Medicine Box And The Climb To The City 2:22
A7 City Corridors 1:54
A8 Captured By The Daleks 1:19
A9 Susan Leaves The City 1:16
A10 The Jungle At Night 2:13
A11 Susan Returns To The City 1:12
A12 Escape From The Cell 3:05
B1 The Trap 3:44
B2 The Swamp 2:37
B3 The Mountain 2:34
B4 The Cave 1:57
B5 The Jump 0:53
B6 The Thals Approach The City 1:40
B7 The Countdown 2:38
B8 The Countdown Stops 2:17
B9 Finale And End Titles
Daleks’ Invasion Earth 2150 A.D.
C1 Smash And Grab 1:43
C2 TARDIS Departs (Sound Effects) 0:12
C3 Opening Titles 1:59
C4 TARDIS (Sound Effects) 1:15
C5 London, 2150 A.D. (Music And Sound Effects) 0:50
C6 Daleks And Robomen 5:01
C7 Message To Grandfather And The Dalek Saucer Takes Off (Music And Sound Effects) 1:26
C8 The Mine Workings And The Cottage 1:24
C9 Preparing The Bomb Capsule 1:22
C10 Smash And Grab (Reprise) And End Titles 2:04
The Singles
D1 The Eccentric Dr. Who 2:23
D2 Daleks And Thals 2:07
D3 Fugue For Thought 2:12
Dr. Who And The Daleks – Bonus Tracks
D4 Fanfare And Opening Titles (Soundtrack Version With Sound Effects) 1:46
D5 TARDIS Effects 3:04
D6 Dalek City Effects 6:31
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Double LP limited to 1500 copies pressed on 180 Gram Yellow Vinyl
  • Record Store Day 2016 Exclusive
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • A2, A6 to A10, A12, B3, and B6 to B9 contain music not used in the film. A11 not used in the film
SKU: 738572124472

Related products