Halloween 4: The Return Of Michael Myers – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

33 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

To celebrate 40 years of the Halloween franchise Death Waltz Recording Company are thrilled to bring you a newly remastered version of the score to Halloween 4: The Return Of Michael Myers on vinyl for the first time in 30 years. Mastered in 2018 by Alan Howarth. This score marked the first time Howarth was working solo within the Halloween franchise and he takes the blueprint Carpenter and himself created but weaves new themes for both Jamie and Michael within the familiar framework of the 5/4 theme timing.


A01 Halloween 4: Return of Michael Myers
A02 Haddonfield
A03 Darkest Night
A04 In The Street
A05 The Barn
A06 Outside The House
A07 The Basement
B08 Upstairs
B09 Nightmare
B10 Knife Strike
B11 Jamie’s Jeopardy
B12 Rooftop
B13 The Return
B14 Halloween 4 Reprise
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180g Orange Vinyl & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket
  • Featuring original artwork by Gary Pullin
  • Liner notes by J. Blake Fichera
SKU: 5053760041115

Related products