Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

36 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

In stock

Composer: Alan Howarth Label: Death Waltz Recording Co. Catalog number: DW116 Origin: USA Released: 2018
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers has again been freshly remastered by composer Alan Howarth for this first vinyl reissue in 30 years. He once again take the familiar Halloween blueprint but expands it greatly utilising layers of synths to create a fresh take on something that is familiar to all fans of the franchise.


A1 Halloween 5 – The Revenge of Michael Myers 4:32
A2 Haddonfield Nights 1:53
A3 The Shape Rises Again 2:47
A4 Child of Evil Must Die 3:21
A5 Victim #1 2:36
A6 Stranger Things 2:55
B1 Tower Farm Murders 4:53
B2 The Rage Must Stop 4:49
B3 Shafted 5:08
B4 Michael’s Face 5:21
B5 Evil Jail Break 2:35
B6 Halloween Final Revenge 5:18
  • Pressed on 180g Orange vinyl & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket
  • Featuring original artwork by Randy Ortiz
  • Liner notes by J. Blake Fichera
  • ASCAP award-winning score by Wojciech Kilar (The Pianist, The Truman Show)
SKU: 5053760041108

Related products