Hannibal: Season 2 – Volume 2 – Original Television Soundtrack – 2XLP

19 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Invada Records releasing the hugely ambitious four double-LP vinyl package of Brian Reitzell’s music to the critically acclaimed NBC drama HANNIBAL.

All of the music featured on the Hannibal LP’s hail from the first and second season of the series and have been sequenced in the chronological order they appears on the show itself, allowing for an essential listening experience as dictated by the music’s creator.


A1 Su-Zakana
A2 Shiizakana
B Naka-Choko
C1 Kō No Mono
C2 Tome-Wan
D1 Mizumono
D2 Bloodfest (From Mizumono)
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 2 x 140 Gram Black Vinyl
  • Limited to 1000 copies
  • Housed in a gatefold cover
  • Contains a Download Card
SKU: 5055869507103

Related products