Hellraiser III: Hell On Earth – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

38 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

For the third HELLRAISER film, Randy Miller replaced Christopher Young for music duties, expanding on the already established themes of both HELLRAISER & HELLBOUND his score is dark, sombre and laden with doomy atmospheres. An excellent score to round out the original Hellraiser trilogy. HELLRAISER III comes complete with a gold foil slipcase that has room to house both HELLRAISER & HELLRAISER II designed by Matt Ryan Tobin.


A1 Hellraiser III: Hell On Earth
A2 Back To Hell
A3 Cenobites’ Death Danse
B1 Pinhead’s Proteges/The Devil’s Mass
C1 Come To Daddy
C2 Gothic Rebirth
C3 Emergency Room
C4 Mind Invasion
D1 The Pillar
D2 Elliot’s Story
D3 Shall We Begin?
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • 2xLP Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin
  • Double LP Comes With Gold Foil Slipcase Collector’s Box
SKU: 850010229133

Related products