Howl’s Moving Castle: Image Symphonic Suite – LP

38 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

The world which Director Hayao Miyazaki imagined was recorded by Joe Hisaishi with Czech Philharmonic in Prague. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London.


A1 ミステリアス・ワールド (Mysterious World)
A2 動く城の魔法使い (The Wizard Of The Moving Castle)
A3 ソフィーの明日 (Sophie’s Tomorrow)
A4 ボーイ (Boy)
A5 動く城 (The Moving Castle)
B1 ウォー・ウォー・ウォー (War War War)
B2 魔法使いのワルツ (The Wizard’s Waltz)
B3 シークレット・ガーデン (Secret Garden)
B4 暁の誘惑 (Dawn’s Allure)
B5 ケイヴ・オブ・マインド (Cave Of Mind)
Listen on Spotify
  • Remastered and released in a deluxe edition with new jacket artworks and liner notes
  • First time released on vinyl
  • Included Japanese Obi Strip
SKU: 4988008088113

Related products