Lords of Salem – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

49 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Various artists Label: Waxwork Records Catalog number: WW089 Origin: USA Released: 2021
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Waxwork Records is proud to present Rob Zombie’s THE LORDS OF SALEM Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Available for the very first time on vinyl and pressed to 180 gram “Satanic Rite” colored vinyl, the music of THE LORDS OF SALEM features The Velvet Underground, Rick James, Rush, Leviathan the Fleeing Serpent, John 5, and more.

THE LORDS OF SALEM is a 2012 American supernatural horror film written, produced, and directed by Rob Zombie. The film stars Sheri Moon Zombie (The Firefly Trilogy), Meg Foster (They Live), Bruce Davison (X-Men), Dee Wallace (E.T., The Hills Have Eyes), and Patricia Quinn (The Rocky Horror Picture Show). The plot focuses on a troubled female disc jockey, Heidi (Sheri Moon Zombie), who is a recovering drug addict living in Salem, Massachusetts. Her life becomes entangled with a coven of ancient Satan-worshipping women after receiving a strange wooden box and listening to the album inside it by a band named “The Lords”.

Waxwork is thrilled to present the debut vinyl release of THE LORDS OF SALEM as a deluxe album package featuring 180 gram “Satan Rite” colored vinyl (Blood Red and Blue Butterfly effect with White Splatter), exclusive liner notes by Rob Zombie, new and original art by Robert Sammelin, a 12”x12” 16-page booklet including unreleased set photography from Zombie’s personal archive, a heavyweight art print, printed inner sleeves, and old-style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating. Also included is a bonus black metal album by Count Gorgann entitled Corpse Eater: Satanic Misery Live for the Dead. This bonus album features a 2015 live recording at Black Forest Discothek and is pressed to 180-gram black vinyl with an etched B-Side.


A1 Meg Foster – Open Wide The Gates 0:29
A2 John 5 & Griffin Boice – The Curse Of Margaret Morgan 1:59
A3 Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Blinded By The Light 3:49
A4 Judy Geeson, Sheri Moon Zombie – No Person In Number Five 0:15
A5 John 5 & Griffin Boice – A Special Child 2:25
A6 Torsten Voges – Our Philosophy 0:18
A7 Leviathan The Fleeing Serpent – Crushing The Ritual 3:53
A8 Rick James – Give It To Me Baby 4:05
A9 Jeff Daniel Phillips, Ken Foree, Sheri Moon Zombie – Ladies Choice 0:12
A10 Rush – The Spirit Of Radio 4:59
B1 Sheri Moon Zombie, Ken Foree, Jeff Daniel Phillips – Smash Or Trash 0:20
B2 John 5 & Griffin Boice – The Lords Theme 0:49
B3 Sheri Moon Zombie, Ken Foree, Jeff Daniel Phillips – Salem Rocks 0:26
B4 The Velvet Underground – Venus In Furs 5:10
B5 John 5 & Griffin Boice – Three Sisters 2:06
B6 Judy Geeson, Bruce Davison – You Know What I Think ? 0:21
B7 John 5 & Griffin Boice – I’ll Always Know 2:39
B8 John 5 & Griffin Boice – Apartment Five 1:31
B9 Judy Geeson, Patricia Quinn, Dee Wallace – Lord Hear Us 0:36
B10 The Velvet Underground – All Tomorrow’s Parties 5:55
B11 No Artist – WIQZ News
Corpse Eater: Satanic Misery Live For The Dead
C1 Count Gorgann – Death The Pilot
C2 Count Gorgann – I Am The Goat
C3 Count Gorgann – God Gorgann
C4 Count Gorgann – Walpurgisnacht
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • The complete film music available for the first time on vinyl
  • Pressed 180 Gram “Satanic Rite” Colored Vinyl
  • Exclusive liner notes by Rob Zombie
  • 16 Page Booklet featuring unreleased photography
  • Bonus Black Metal live album by Count Corgan pressed to 180 Gram Black vinyl with B-Side etching
SKU: 728028496703

Related products

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas - OST - 2XLP - Front Artwork

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

Music by Various artists
35 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)
The London Music Works - The Essential Games Music Collection Vol.2 - LP - Front Artwork

The London Music Works – The Essential Games Music Collection Vol.2 – LP

Music by Various artists
21.6 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)
The Way Of Darkness: A Tribute To John Carpenter - LP - front

The Way Of Darkness: A Tribute To John Carpenter – LP

Music by John Carpenter, Various artists
21 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)