Lost Highway – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

35 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Lost Highway is the 1997 French-American neo-noir-horror mystery film written and directed by David Lynch.The film’s score was composed by Angelo Badalamenti, with additional music by Barry Adamson, however Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails was responsible for assembling the soundtrack. David Bowie’s “I’m Deranged”, Rammstein’s “Heirate Mich”, Lou Reed’s “This Magic Moment”, Marilyn Manson’s “Apple Of Sodom” plus more tracks from Trent Reznor, The Smashing Pumpkins all appear on the double album to accompany the Angelo Badalamenti and Barry Adamson theme music.

Lost Highway premiered in 1997 in the United States on a limited theatrical release and has developed a cult following. Director David Lynch received three Academy Awards nominations, a Golden Lion award from the Venice Film Festival for lifetime achievements as well as a Palme d’Or at the Cannes Film Festival for Wild At Heart in 1990.


A1 David Bowie – I’m Deranged 2:38
A2 Trent Reznor Featuring Peter Christopherson – Videodrones; Questions 0:44
A3 Nine Inch Nails – The Perfect Drug 5:15
A4 Angelo Badalamenti – Red Bats With Teeth 2:57
A5 Angelo Badalamenti – Haunting & Heartbreaking 2:08
A6 The Smashing Pumpkins – Eye 4:51
B1 Angelo Badalamenti – Dub Driving 3:43
B2 Barry Adamson – Mr. Eddy’s Theme 1 3:31
B3 Lou Reed – This Magic Moment 3:23
B4 Barry Adamson – Mr. Eddy’s Theme 2 2:13
B5 Angelo Badalamenti – Fred & Renee Make Love 2:04
B6 Marilyn Manson – Apple Of Sodom 4:26
C1 Antonio Carlos Jobim – Insensatez 2:53
C2 Barry Adamson – Something Wicked This Way Comes 2:54
C3 Marilyn Manson – I Put A Spell On You 3:30
C4 Angelo Badalamenti – Fats Revisited 2:31
C5 Angelo Badalamenti – Fred’s World 3:00
C6 Rammstein – Rammstein 3:26
D1 Barry Adamson – Hollywood Sunset 2:01
D2 Rammstein – Heirate Mich 3:02
D3 Angelo Badalamenti – Police 1:39
D4 Trent Reznor – Driver Down 5:18
D5 David Bowie – I’m Deranged (Reprise) 3:47
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl
  • Includes insert with tracklisting and credits
  • Gatefold sleeve / PVC protective sleeve
  • Feat “I’m Deranged” by David Bowie, “Heirate Mich” by Rammstein, “The Perfect Drug” by Nine Inch Nails, “I Put A Spell On You” by Marilyn Manson a.o.
  • Score by Angelo Badalamenti (Twin Peaks)
SKU: 0600753696569

Related products