Mission: Impossible Fallout – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

50 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Mondo Music, in conjunction with Paramount Pictures, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe’s score to the critically-acclaimed 2018 film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT, the sixth chapter of Tom Cruise’s long-running, hugely successful spy franchise.

In a series defined by change, FALLOUT represents a first – the first in the long running series to carry its director (Christopher McQuarrie) over from the previous film. In a deliberate effort to keep this chapter fresh, McQuarrie decided to bring on a whole new group of talent behind the scenes – including composer Lorne Balfe. Crafting a modern, militaristic, melancholic soundscape with classic Schiffrin themes that have defined the franchise for nearly 50 years, Balfe’s score is a standout in the series, giving the film the weight and balance it needs to glide effortlessly from setpiece to setpiece.


A1 A Storm Is Coming 1:12
A2 Your Mission 2:14
A3 Should You Choose To Accept… 2:34
A4 The Manifesto 1:44
A5 Good Evening, Mr. Hunt 4:19
A6 Change Of Plan 5:47
A7 A Terrible Choice 2:54
A8 Fallout 1:30
B9 Stairs And Rooftops 6:00
B10 No Hard Feelings 4:20
B11 Free Fall 4:14
B12 The White Widow 4:42
B13 I Am The Storm 2:07
C14 The Exchange 5:54
C15 Steps Ahead 1:02
C16 Escape Through Paris 5:05
C17 We Are Never Free 6:57
C18 Kashmir 4:29
D19 Fate Whispers To The Warrior (Vinyl Edit) 2:43
D20 And The Warrior Whispers Back (Vinyl Edit) 1:59
D21 Unfinished Business 1:49
D22 Scalpel And Hammer 5:10
D23 Cutting On One 3:42
D24 The Syndicate (Vinyl Edit) 4:23
D25 The Last Resort 2:55
D26 Mission: Accomplished 1:14
Limited Edition Flexi Disc
1 It’s Possible 3:11
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on double 180 Gram Black vinyl
  • This first pressing features a limited Flexi disc featuring an unreleased remix
SKU: 843563110843

Related products