My Neighbor Totoro: Image Album – LP

40 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Joe Hisaishi Label: Studio Ghibli Records Catalog number: TJJA-10014 Origin: Japan Released: 2018
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Image album created with the concept of “making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouths widely opened”.


A1 となりのトトロ (My Neighbor Totoro (Inoue Azumi)) 4:17
A2 風のとおり道 (Road of the Wind (Suginami Children’s Choir)) 3:15
A3 さんぽ (Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children’s Choir)) 2:43
A4 まいご (My name (Inoue Azumi)) 3:49
A5 すすわたり (Susumi (Suginami Children’s Choir)) 2:17
A6 ねこバス (Cat bus (Kitahara Taku) ) 3:10
B1 ふしぎしりとりうた (Wonderful Little Shitata (Momori Kumiko)) 3:58
B2 おかあさん (Mom (Inoue Azumi)) 3:51
B3 小さな写真 (A small photo (Joe Hisaishi)) 3:12
B4 ドンドコまつり (Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)) 4:18
B5 風のとおり道 (Road of the Wind (Instrumental)) 3:18
  • Limited edition, originally released in 1987
  • Includes 16-page score booklet + Japanese Obi Strip
  • The album presents 10 songs + 1 instrumental
SKU: 4988008086010

Related products