Nausicaa Of The Valley Of Wind: Symphony Suite – LP

55 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

In stock

Composer: Joe Hisaishi Label: Studio Ghibli Records Catalog number: TJJA-10010 Origin: Japan Released: 2018
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Masterpieces of “Nausicaa” reproduced by an orchestra of 50 players. Fully arranged and produced by composer Joe Hisaishi himself. Jacket image is Nausicaa departing for a journey.


A1 風の伝説 (Wind Legend) 3:51
A2 戦闘 (Combat) 4:46
A3 はるかな地へ… (To A Far Place) 4:12
A4 腐海 (Corroded Sea) 5:07
B1 メーヴェ (Meve) 4:11
B2 巨神兵~トルメキア軍~クシャナ殿下 (Majin Soldier/Torumecian Army/His Highness) 5:53
B3 風の谷のナウシカ (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind) 4:46
B4 遠い日々 (Distant Days) 3:42
B5 谷への道 (The Way To The Valley) 3:01
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • First time on vinyl since 1984
  • Includes double-sided foldout insert with illustrations + liner notes
  • Alternate cover artwork by Hayao Miyazaki
  • Limited edition with Japanese Obi Strip
SKU: 4988008085617

Related products