Paura – A collection of Scary & Thrilling Soundtracks – LP

19 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

For almost 60 years Ennio Morricone has been composing some of the most beautiful film scores of all time.

This collection shows the darker experimental side of Ennio with pieces that have accompanied such films as The Cat O’ Nine Tails (Dario Argento), The Devil In the Brain, Il Serpente, Drammi Gotici, The Infernal and many more. Frightening orchestrations, dark jazz tapestries and unsettling piano movements are brought to life.

With this release Rustblade attempts to shine a light on the compositional magic of an undisputed musical genius with a collection of songs appearing for the first time ever on vinyl. A must have! Limited Transparent vinyl 499 copies.


A1 Copkiller – (From The Movie: Copkiller) 4:24
A2 In Pieno Petto – (From The Movie: Senza Movente) 2:23
A3 Il Trio Infernale – (From The Movie: Il Trio Infernale) 5:59
A4 Oltre Il Silenzio – (From The Movie: Il Diavolo Nel Cervello) 3:26
A5 Evaporazioni – (From The Movie: Gli Occhi Freddi Della Paura) 2:20
A6 Orazione – (From The Movie: Il Serpente) 2:23
B1 Corleone – (From The Movie: Corleone) 4:10
B2 Passeggiata Notturna – (From The Movie: Il Gatto A Nove Code) 3:39
B3 Assassinio Sul Lago – (From The Movie: Il Serpente) 2:57
B4 Barbablù (Caccia) – (From The Movie: Barbablù) 2:17
B5 Qui Ci Casca Il Morto – (From The Movie: Le Foto Proibite di Una Signora Per Bene) 3:19
B6 The Bum (Il Barbone) – (From The Movie: Una Pura Formalità) 3:38
B7 Diario Di Un Pazzo – (From TV Series: Drammi Gotici) 2:41
  • Limited to 499 copies
  • Pressed on Transparent Vinyl
  • Includes a Gatefold poster with Comics drawings by Simona Simone
SKU: 4250137213408

Related products