Paura Vol. 2 – A collection of Scary & Thrilling Soundtracks – LP

19 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

For almost 60 years Ennio Morricone has been composing some of the most beautiful film scores of all time.

This Second Collection shows the darker experimental side of Ennio with pieces that have accompanied such films as Revolver, 900, Barbablu’, Una Pura formalita’, Un tranquillo posto in campagna and many more. Frightening orchestrations, dark jazz tapestries and unsettling piano movements are brought to life.

With this release Rustblade attempts to shine a light on the compositional magic of an undisputed musical genius with a collection of songs appearing for the first time ever on vinyl.


A1 Rapimento 3:39
A2 Nebulosa Seconda 5:07
A3 Gli Intoccabili (Titoli) 1:38
A4 Notte Non Notte 1:27
A5 Quelle Foto 5:01
A6 Breathlessly (A Perdifiato) 2:59
B1 L’Attentato 4:36
B2 Regalo Di Nozze 2:45
B3 Il Segreto (To The Farmhouse) 1:26
B4 La Casa Delle Streghe 3:39
B5 Placcaggio 2:33
B6 Preludio Alla Prima Moglie 1:14
B7 Musica Per 11 Violini 6:44
  • Limited to 499 copies
  • Pressed on Transparent Vinyl
SKU: 4250137219011

Related products