Porco Rosso: Image Album – LP

55 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Joe Hisaishi Label: Studio Ghibli Records Catalog number: TJJA-10022 Origin: Japan Released: 2020
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Based on the original story of Porco Rosso, director Miyazaki’s cartoon “Hikotei Jidai” and his notes of music, this album was created with an image of Italy at the end of 1920’s.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.


A1 アドリア海の青い空 (The Blue Sky of the Adriatic Sea) 4:41
A2 冒険飛行家の時代 (The Age of Adventurous Pilots) 4:52
A3 真紅の翼 (Crimson Wings) 5:35
A4 雲海のサボイア (The Savoia in the Clouds) 4:25
A5 ピッコロ社 (Piccolo S.P.A.) 2:59
B1 戦争ゴッコ (Playing War) 3:32
B2 ダボハゼ (Flying Boat ”Dabohaze”) 2:29
B3 アドリアーノの窓 (Hotel Adriano’s Window) 4:47
B4 世界恐慌 (Global Terror) 3:47
B5 マルコとジーナのテーマ (The Theme of Marco and Gina) 4:04
Listen on Spotify
  • Newly remastered sound
  • Jacket features new artwork, also includes Japanese Obi Strip
  • Limited edition
SKU: 4988008087413

Related products