Porco Rosso – Original Soundtrack – LP

38 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Joe Hisaishi Label: Studio Ghibli Records Catalog number: TJJA-10023 Origin: Japan Released: 2020
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Features the theme song “The Time Of The Cherries” and ending song “Once In A While, Let’s Talk About The Old Days” with vocals by Tokiko Kato.

Committed to acoustic sound, this album was recorded by full orchestra of 70 people.


A1 時代の風-人が人でいられた時- (The Wind of Ages – When a Human Can be a Human)
A2 Mammaiuto
A3 Addio!
A4 帰らざる日々 (Bygone Days)
A5 セピア色の写真 (A Picture in Sepia)
A6 セリビア行進曲 (Serbian March)
A7 Flying Boatmen (Flying Boatmen)
A8 Doom – Trap of Clouds
A9 Porco E Bella
A10 Fio-Seventeen
A11 ピッコロの女たち (Women of Piccolo)
A12 Friend
A13 Partner Ship
A14 狂気 (To the Adriatic Sea)
B1 アドリアの海へ (In Search of the Distant Era)
B2 遠き時代を求めて (Love at the First Sight in the Wildness)
B3 荒野の一目惚れ (At the End of the Summer)
B4 夏の終わりに (Lost Spirit)
B5 失われた魂 (Dog Fight)
B6 Dog Fight
B7 Porco E Bella-Ending-
B8 さくらんぼの実る頃 (The Time Of The Cherries)
B9 時には昔の話を (Once In A While, Let’s Talk About The Old Days)
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Newly remastered sound
  • Jacket features new artwork, also includes Japanese Obi Strip
  • Limited edition
SKU: 4988008087512

Related products

Porco Rosso: Image Album - LP - Front ArtworkPorco Rosso: Image Album - LP - Front Artwork

Porco Rosso: Image Album – LP

Music by Joe Hisaishi
38 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)