Spirited Away: Image Album – LP

38 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.


A1 あの日の川へ (To The River Of That Day) 3:54
A2 夜が来る (The Night Is Coming) 4:25
A3 神々さま (The Gods) 3:55
A4 油屋 (The Bathhouse) 3:56
A5 不思議の国の住人 (People In The Wonderland) 3:20
B1 さみしい さみしい (Lonely, Lonely) 3:41
B2 ソリチュード (Solitude) 3:49
B3 海 (The Sea) 3:22
B4 白い竜 (White Dragon) 3:33
B5 千尋のワルツ (Chihiro’s Waltz) 3:20
Listen on Spotify
  • Housed in full color sleeve with Japanese Obi Strip + liner notes
  • Newly remastered sound
  • Limited edition with Japanese Obi Strip
SKU: 4988008087918

Related products