Stranger Things: Season 1 – Volume 2 – A Netflix Original Series – 2XLP

36 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Label: Invada Catalog number: INV177LP Origin: Europe Released: 2018
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

With its pillowy synth-pads and rich textures, the soundtrack to Volume 1 seamlessly wanders through the 80s world of Stranger Things, breeding an unthreatening serenity with a gentle shift toward a darker mood. By track 11, listeners are plunged into a nightmare before they even have time to blink; a change pulled off with uncanny grace. The score effectively taps into a unique, strange world of terror and springs it upon the audience with a considered precision. This soundtrack is instantly reminiscent of works by John Carpenter, Tangerine Dream and Vangelis, whilst also delving into the ambience of Aphex Twin and more modern composers such as Cliff Martinez.


A1 Hopper Sneaks In 1:38
A2 I Know What I Saw 2:43
A3 Rolling Out The Pool 1:12
A4 Over 1:38
A5 Gearing Up 1:57
A6 Flickering 0:46
A7 First Kiss 1:46
A8 Crying 1:16
A9 Walking Down The Tracks 0:54
A10 Where’s Barb ? 1:57
A11 Speak Of The Devil 2:49
B1 Danger Danger 2:57
B2 Tribulations 1:13
B3 Flashback 1:37
B4 Kids Too 2:56
B5 Talking To Australia 0:59
B6 Night Of The Seventh 1:35
B7 See Any Rain ? 0:41
B8 Coffee & Contemplation 1:12
B9 Inside The Back Room 1:27
B10 Starts To Rain 1:33
B11 Eleven Is Gone 1:54
C1 Time For A 187 0:57
C2 Something In The House 2:08
C3 Still Pretty 1:50
C4 Abilities 1:32
C5 Tendril 0:26
C6 They Found Us 3:00
C7 Bad Men 1:06
C8 Spiked Bat 1:17
C9 Making Contact 2:01
C10 What Do You Know ? 1:54
C11 It’s Not My Boy 2:07
D1 Something In The Wall 1:35
D2 Let’s Go 0:38
D3 Leap Of Faith 3:30
D4 In Pursuit 2:17
D5 Breaking And Entering 4:52
D6 Stranger Things (Extended) 5:25
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 2 x Blue & Black Swirl Vinyl
  • Housed in an extra thick 425g heavyweight gatefold sleeve
  • A printed insert is included which features additional artwork and credits
SKU: 5051083113540

Related products