The London Music Works – Music From The Avengers Movies – LP

28 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composers: Alan Silvestri, Brian Tyler, Danny Elfman Label: Diggers Factory Catalog number: DGGR9000.1 Origin: Europe Released: 2020
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Immerse yourself into the universe of your favourite Marvel characters through this new limited edition that gathers the best songs from Avengers Movies!


A1 Marvel Studios Fanfare 0:36
A2 Avengers (From “The Avengers”) 2:08
A3 Assemble (From “The Avengers”) 5:25
A4 One Way Trip (From “The Avengers”) 5:56
A5 A Promise (From “The Avengers”) 3:36
A6 Avengers Age Of Ultron Title (From “Avengers: Age Of Ultron”) 0:43
A7 Heroes (From “Avengers: Age Of Ultron”) 2:07
A8 Avengers Unite (From “Avengers: Age Of Ultron”) 1:09
B1 New Avengers – Avengers Age of Ultron (From “Avengers: Age Of Ultron”) 3:09
B2 Even For You (From “Avengers: Infinity War”) 2:19
B3 Forge (From “Avengers: Infinity War”) 4:23
B4 Infinity War (From “Avengers: Infinity War”) 2:38
B5 One Shot (From “Avengers: End Game”) 2:05
B6 Portals (From “Avengers: End Game”) 3:19
B7 Main On End (From “Avengers: End Game”) 3:12
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on Purple Vinyl
  • Limited Repress: 1000 Copies
  • Perfomed by London Music Works & The City Of Prague Philharmonic
SKU: 3760300313251

Related products