The London Music Works – Music From The Batman Trilogy – 2XLP

30 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

This unique compilation brings together the very best themes from the three Christopher Nolan Batman films, composed by two of the world’s greatest contemporary screen music writers, Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard.

Hans Zimmer’s illustrious career encompasses some of the biggest films of the last two decades including The Lion King, Gladiator, Pirates Of The Caribbean, The Da Vinci Code, Inception and Sherlock Holmes. While James Newton Howard’s score work include Pretty Woman, The Prince Of Tides, The Sixth Sense and The Hunger Games.


Batman Begins
A1 Vespertilio 2:55
A2 Eptesicus 4:50
A3 Barbastella 4:42
A4 Antrozous 3:52
A5 Molossus 4:49
The Dark Knight
B1 Why So Serious? 9:16
B2 Aggressive Expansion 4:32
B3 Like A Dog Chasing Cars 4:55
B4 Introduce A Little Anarchy 3:40
C1 A Watchful Guardian 6:48
The Dark Knight Rises
C2 Mind If I Cut In? 3:25
C3 Fear Will Find You 3:10
D1 Why Do We Fall? 2:06
D2 Imagine The Fire 7:35
D3 Rise 7:19
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on double Yellow Vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Perfomed by London Music Works & The City Of Prague Philharmonic
SKU: 3760300310090

Related products