The London Music Works – Music from the Iron Man Trilogy – 2XLP

28 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composers: Brian Tyler, John Debney, Ramin Djawadi Label: Diggers Factory Catalog number: DFLP008 Origin: UK Released: 2020
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Discover a compilation of Iron Man Trilogy’s best soundtracks. This limited-edition vinyl record gathers the works of composers Ramin Djawadi, John Debney & Brian Tyler, and are all performed by London’s finest performing film musicians, London Music Works. Let yourself be taken away by this limitless and intense energy!


Iron Man
A1 Driving With The Top Down 3:10
A2 Merchant Of Death 2:11
A3 Mark I 3:57
A4 Mark II 2:47
B1 Iron Man 3:31
Iron Man 2
B2 Sledgehammer V2 2:40
B3 New Element / Particle Accelerator 6:18
B4 Sledgehammer 1:06
C1 Iron Man Battles The Drones 8:14
C2 I Am Iron Man 1:32
Iron Man 3
C3 Iron Man 3 2:23
D1 Attack On 10880 Malibu Point 4:32
D2 New Beginnings 4:02
D3 Stark 4:33
D4 Can You Dig It (Iron Man 3 Main Titles) 2:43
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on double Black Vinyl
  • Limited edition: 750 Copies
  • Perfomed by London Music Works
SKU: 3760300310847

Related products