The Witcher – Music from the Netflix Series – 2XLP

30 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Finally, the soundtrack to The Witcher (Music from the Netflix Series) is now available on vinyl! Composed by award-winning pianist Sonya Belousova and critically-acclaimed composer Giona Ostinelli. The album’s vinyl edition arrives as a 2-LP deluxe gatefold set and features music from Netflix’s latest fantasy drama. Included within the vinyl edition is an exclusive bonus track entitled “You Think You’re Safe” featuring actor Joey Batey, (Jaskier) who also performs on the album’s viral hit “Toss A Coin To Your Witcher”.

Of the soundtrack, composers Sonya Belousova and Giona Ostinelli say, “The best part of scoring The Witcher is the constant stream of unlimited creative opportunities this unique and vast universe provides. We wrote and produced songs, folk tunes, dances, and score, collaborated with virtuoso soloists and phenomenal artists, recorded unique historical instruments, many of which were crafted specifically for The Witcher, as well as personally performed and recorded over 60 instruments in order to create over 8 hours of an exciting original soundtrack.”


A1 Geralt Of Rivia 1:52
A2 Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (feat. Joey Batey) 3:40
A3 Happy Childhoods Make For Dull Company (feat. Rodion Belousov) 3:16
A4 They’re Alive 4:56
A5 The Time of Axe and Sword Is Now (feat. Declan de Barra & Lindsay Deutsch) 4:56
A6 I’m Helping the Idiot (feat. Arngeir Hauksson) 2:44
A7 Her Sweet Kiss (feat. Joey Batey) 2:00
B1 The Last Rose of Cintra (feat. Declan de Barra) 2:23
B2 Late Wee Pups Don’t Get To Bark (feat. Lindsay Deutsch) 2:39
B3 Tomorrow I’ll Leave Blaviken For Good 1:33
B4 It’s an Ultimatum 3:54
B5 Round of Applause (feat. Rodion Belousov) 1:09
B6 Giltine The Artist 1:42
B7 You Think You’re Safe (feat. Joey Batey) 2:23
B8 The Knight Who Was Taught to Save Dragons (feat. Rodion Belousov) 5:05
B9 Everytime You Leave 2:07
C1 The Fishmonger’s Daughter (feat. Joey Batey) 1:16
C2 Man in Black 4:04
C3 The Great Cleansing (feat. Lindsay Deutsch) 4:04
C4 Four Marks (feat. Rodion Belousov) 4:17
C5 Here’s Your Destiny 3:48
C6 Today Isn’t Your Day Is It 1:38
C7 The End’s Beginning (feat. Declan de Barra) 2:18
D1 The Pensive Dragon Inn (feat. Lindsay Deutsch) 1:28
D2 You’ll Have to Fight It Until Dawn 9:04
D3 A Gift for the Princess 2:48
D4 Battle Of Marnadal 4:17
D5 The Song of the White Wolf (feat. Declan de Barra) 3:45
Listen on Apple Music
SKU: 0194397379419

Related products