Tourist Trap – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

27 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Waxwork Records is proud to announce the deluxe soundtrack reissue to the 1979 horror gem, TOURIST TRAP. For decades, the original 1979 pressing of TOURIST TRAP has become not only incredibly difficult to locate, but also prohibitively expensive. Due to this fact, Waxwork has poured themselves into tracking down the original masters, re-storing, re-mixing, and re-mastering for vinyl. Waxwork Records has created the most high quality release of TOURIST TRAP to date. This eerie soundtrack has never sounded better!

TOURIST TRAP kick started the mannequin horror film, and is still as creepy today as it was upon it’s initial 1979 release date. This horror movie is as spooky as they come. The score that accompanies it composed by the legendary Pino Donnagio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double), is a riveting, masterful work of retro horror soundscapes. Harpsichords and breathing female vocals a-plenty.


A1 Main Title
A2 The Back Room
A3 Someone’s Watching
A4 In The Pool
A5 Love Theme / Shrine
A6 Effetti Moog E Voci
A7 Davey’s Waltz
A8 The Chase
A9 Eileen’s Death
A10 Love Theme / Wife
A11 A Visit To Davey’s House
A12 Mannequins
B1 The Mannequins Come Forth
B2 Heartburst
B3 The Fight / Revelation
B4 In The Water
B5 Dreamwake
B6 Escape
B7 Stalking
B8 Becky’s Death
B9 Mannequins On Guard
B10 Love Theme
B11 “Jerry” To The Rescue
B12 Dance / Going Home
B13 End Title
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Blood Red with Black Marble Vinyl
  • Includes new artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs
  • Composer Liner notes by Pino Donaggio
  • Director Liner notes by David Schmoeller
  • A Heavyweight Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jacket
SKU: 728028399806

Related products