Trauma – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

30 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Pino Donaggio Label: Death Waltz Recording Co. Catalog number: DW146 Origin: USA Released: 2019
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

TRAUMA is the 1993 film by Dario Argento and one of two films he directed in the USA (The other being Two Evil Eyes) it stars Asia Argento and is a typically flamboyant Giallo from Argento featuring his trademark dizzying camerawork and gruesome over the top deaths. The score by Maestro Pino Donaggio (Carrie, Don’t Look Now & Body Double) who delivered a beautiful, nuanced & lush orchestral score which is absolutely outstanding.


A1 Ruby Rain (Trauma) 3:32
A2 Trauma 2:15
A3 The House Of Doom 4:27
A4 Whirlwind Of The Past 3:38
A5 The Real Encounter 1:15
A6 Revelation Run 2:09
B7 A Suicide Attempt 1:42
B8 Kitchen Mess 1:51
B9 Empty Conversations 1:54
B10 Child Curiosity 4:14
B11 The White Prison 3:16
B12 End Of The Nightmare 1:50
B13 Bloodshed Liberation 3:15
C14 Killer Rain 1:18
C15 Cartoonland 1:30
C16 Butterflies 1:00
C17 Terminal Motel 1:48
C18 The Elevator Well 3:07
D19 Anorexy 0:52
D20 The Room Of The Veils 0:50
D21 First Kiss 1:07
D22 The Talking Head 2:27
D23 End Of Trauma 0:57
D24 The Loss 3:36
D25 Ruby Rain (Trauma) 2:03
D26 Trauma (Suite) 10:08
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Red Vinyl
  • Artwork by Eric Adrian Lee
  • Audio taken direct from the Cinevox archives
SKU: 5053760046820

Related products