Young Guns II – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

25 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Rusted Wave proudly announces the first ever vinyl pressing of the Young Guns II Original Motion Picture Score by Alan Silvestri! Completely remastered from the original source tapes and cut at 45 RPM on 2 LPs.

This sweeping and epic score represents an interesting point in Silvestri’s illustrious career, as he already had a variety of memorable scores for films like Predator, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, and Back to the Future under his belt, but had not yet achieved some of the renown he would receive later for celebrated and award-winning scores for films like Forrest Gump, Castaway, Polar Express, his multiple entries in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (Captain America, The Avengers, and Avengers: Infinity War), and Ready Player One (his first collaboration with acclaimed auteur Steven Spielberg).

Not only does Silvestri’s Young Guns II score stand out as one of the most enjoyable entries in his monumental catalog, it also remains as one of the most impressive scores in the entire genre of Western films.


A1 Brushy Bill
A2 Scars
A3 Fort Summer
A4 Prince Of Piss
A5 G.D. Ennio
A6 Small Hands
A7 Lynch Mob
A8 Real Lynch Mob
B1 Finish The Game
B2 Chattin’ With Chisum
B3 Yoo Hoo
B4 New Sheriff
B5 Devil’s Deal
B6 Pig Sticking Match
B7 More Than Hello
B8 Tom Sees The Light
C1 Coy Dog
C2 Ride To Guano City
C3 Battle
C4 Little Tom Dies
C5 Mexican Blackbird
C6 Let’s Finish The Game
C7 Chavez And Hendry
D1 Dumb Bell
D2 Garrett’s Place
D3 Chavez’s Wound
D4 Forgotten Gun
D5 You Gonna Shoot?
D6 Stolen Horse (Finale)
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Completely remastered from the original source tapes
  • Cut at 45 RPM on Double Black Vinyl
  • Jacket illustration by Mauricio Abril
  • Includes deluxe liner note insert + digital download card
  • Limited pressing (1000 copies)
SKU: 659696481213

Related products