El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

33 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Mondo, in partnership with Sony Masterworks, is proud to present the premiere release of the soundtrack to the feature-length epilogue EL CAMINO: A BREAKING BAD MOVIE. With a thrilling, pulse-pounding score by Dave Porter and nearly a dozen songs from the movie, this limited edition vinyl release is essential listening for fans of Vince Gilligan’s expanded crime saga.

Featuring songs by Chloe x Halle, Lynyrd Skynyrd, England Dan & John Ford Coley, Red Snapper, Dr. Hook, The Jarmels, Jim White (Featuring Aimee Mann), and more! With exclusive liner notes by composer Dave Porter and Music Supervisor Thomas Golubić.


A1 Jesse Waits (Netflix Pomo #2) 1:18
A2 Enchanted 2:42
A3 Sprayed 1:49
A4 El Camino Real 3:55
A5 I’d Really Love to See You Tonight 2:39
A6 Underpass 3:35
A7 Searching By Flame 3:32
B1 Sharing The Night Together 2:55
B2 Glove Box Gamble 2:17
B3 Spikey 4:30
B4 Frozen Money 2:22
B5 No Cop Killer 4:48
B6 Again Alaska 2:48
C1 It’s On Me 3:21
C2 Kandy Land 2:50
C3 Dog Run 1:15
C4 Kountry Gentleman 3:22
C5 Call Me The Breeze 5:09
C6 Like The Wild West 1:57
C7 Scorching Earth 1:17
D1 Bluebird 2:13
D2 To Sir With Love 2:46
D3 A Little Bit Of Soap 2:13
D4 If I Didn’t Have A Dime 2:45
D5 Ambivalent Alaska 1:54
D6 Static On The Radio 6:31
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve, Obi strip
  • Artwork by Matt Talbot
SKU: 0194397851816

Related products