Hannibal: Season 1 – Volume 2 – Original Television Soundtrack – 2XLP

18 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Brian Reitzell Label: Invada Catalog number: INV140LP Origin: UK Released: 2014
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Invada Records releasing the hugely ambitious four double-LP vinyl package of Brian Reitzell’s music to the critically acclaimed NBC drama HANNIBAL.

All of the music featured on the Hannibal LP’s hail from the first and second season of the series and have been sequenced in the chronological order they appears on the show itself, allowing for an essential listening experience as dictated by the music’s creator.


A1 Fromage
A2 Trou Normand
B1 Buffet Froid
B2 Rôti
C Relevés
D Savoureux
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 2 x 140 Gram Black Vinyl
  • Limited to 1000 copies
  • Housed in a gatefold cover
  • Contains a Download Card
SKU: 5055869507066

Related products