Happily – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

35 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Joseph Trapenese Label: Death Waltz Recording Co. Catalog number: DW202 Origin: USA Released: 2021
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Death Waltz Recording Co. is thrilled to bring you BenDavid Grabinski’s directorial debut Happily on vinyl. Happily is a dark, twisted romantic comedy full of surprises (and one dead body). It’s the kind of film you do not want to read reviews on as you should go in with no spoilers and fresh eyes.

Spot varnish gatefold sleeve with liner notes by writer/director BenDavid Grabinski & composer Joseph Trapanese and featuring a download of the entire score, plus nine bonus cuts not on the physical format.

BenDavid Grabinski (Are You Afraid Of The Dark?) pulled in a stellar cast, including Joel McHale, Natalie Morales, Kerry Bishe & Natalie Zea, who are having fun with his script full of intriguing turns and snappy dialogue.

Joseph Trapanese’s score (Tron: Legacy, Straight Outta Compton) is a moody, mysterious piece of work, full of space, quiet, contemplative moments but with an unnerving sense of dread below the surface that gives just the right amount of unease whilst listening.


A1 The Forest
A2 Daily Grind
A3 I’m Sorry
A4 Ridiculous Behavior
A5 I Love My Wife
A6 We’re Not The Weird Ones
A7 The Visit
A8 I Forgive You
A9 Evidence
A10 Prank
A11 Couples Weekend
A12 We Are Weird
A13 Something In The Car
B1 Booze Run
B2 In The Store
B3 Definitely
B4 Keys
B5 Suitcase
B6 Sleep
B7 Camera
B8 Gate
B9 Chairs
B10 Talk
B11 Are You Happy
B12 Finished
B13 End Credits
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Red Vinyl
  • Artwork by We Buy Your Kids
SKU: 810041486172

Related products