Reservoir Dogs – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – LP

30 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

The ‘Super Sounds Of The Seventies’ is a selection of seminal and sometimes wacky hits by artists such as Stealers Wheel, Harry Nilsson and Joe Tex. The movie also raised public interest in the Dutch band George Baker Selection, due to the use of his “Little Green Bag” in the film’s opening titles.
Keep On Truckin’!

Could you think of any other film producer that picks better soundtracks than the widely revered Quentin Tarantino? Inventing a genre on his own, his string of best-selling nouvelle violence movies started out in 1992 with the low budget cult classic Reservoir Dogs.

The film follows a band of criminals preparing for a diamond heist and follows the characters in the crime’s aftermath. Its cast consists of sublime actors such as Harvey Keitel (whose comeback was a direct result of this film), Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Chris Penn (Sean’s brother) and Steve Buscemi as the legendary character of Mr. Pink. The film’s sparkling dialog catapulted Reservoir Dogs to eternal cult status and remains a favourite among movie fans all over the world, a fame to which its soundtrack contributed a great deal.


A1 Steven Wright – “And Now Little Green Bag…” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:15
A2 The George Baker Selection – Little Green Bag – Written by Benjamino Bouwens, Jan Gertrand Visser 3:21
A3 Steven Wright – “Rock Flock Of Five” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:14
A4 Blue Swede – Hooked On A Feeling – Written by Mark James 2:57
A5 Steven Wright – “Bohemiath” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:31
A6 Joe Tex – I Gotcha – Written by Joe Tex 2:40
A7 Bedlam – Magic Carpet Ride – Written by John Kay, Rushton Moreve 5:01
A8 Quentin Tarantino, Harvey Keitel, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney and Eddie Bunker – “Madonna Speech” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:57
B1 Sandy Rogers – Fool For Love – Written by Sandy Rogers 3:25
B2 Steven Wright – “Super Sounds” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:19
B3 Stealers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You – Written by Gerry Rafferty, Joe Egan 3:24
B4 Bedlam – Harvest Moon – Written by Jay Joyce 2:37
B5 Harvey Keitel and Tim Roth – “Let’s Get A Taco” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 1:02
B6 Steven Wright – “Keep On Truckin'” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:17
B7 Harry Nilsson – Coconut – Written by Harry Nilsson 3:52
B8 Steven Wright – “Home Of Rock” – Written by Quentin Tarantino (dialogue) 0:04
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Black audiophile Vinyl
SKU: 0600753421024

Related products

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas - OST - 2XLP - Front ArtworkFear And Loathing In Las Vegas - OST - 2XLP - Front Artwork

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – 2XLP

Music by Various artists
35 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)
Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 2XLP - Front ArtworkEvil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 2XLP - Front Artwork

Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined – 2XLP

Music by Joe LoDuca
38 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)
The Way Of Darkness: A Tribute To John Carpenter - LP - frontThe Way Of Darkness: A Tribute To John Carpenter - LP - front

The Way Of Darkness: A Tribute To John Carpenter – LP

Music by John Carpenter, Various artists
21 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)