Black Mirror: Hang The DJ – Music From The Netflix Original Series – LP

35 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composers: Alex Somers, Sigur Rós Label: Invada Catalog number: INV198LP Origin: UK Released: 2018
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

Late last year Sigur Rós producer and frequent collaborator Alex Somers hooked up with the band once again to deliver original music for ‘Hang The DJ’, one of the flagship episodes of the most recent Black Mirror series.

Now his acclaimed score for the Netflix programme, as well as two new songs made in collaboration with Sigur Rós for the programme, is being released on vinyl album by Invada Records.

Somers composed the Black Mirror episode on the back of recent scores for the silent movie archive epic, Dawson City: Frozen Time, and Viggo Mortensen vehicle, Captain Fantastic, both of which have drawn wide praise. He also collaborated with Sigur Rós mainman, and boyfriend, Jónsi on the music for the US TV atomic bomb drama Manhattan.


A1 All Mapped Out
A2 Sorry
A3 Hours, Days, Months
A4 Into Place
A5 Match
A6 Out There
A7 Sleeps
A8 See You
A9 Treasured
B1 Ruined It
B2 One Year
B3 Doubts
B4 Three, Two, One
B5 We Agreed
B6 One, Two, Three, Four
B7 There’ll Be A Reason
B8 End
B9 Over And Over Again
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Pressed on White colored Vinyl and housed in a spined sleeve
SKU: 5051083128452

Related products