Suicide Squad – Original Motion Picture Score – 2XLP

28 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Steven Price Label: Music On Vinyl Catalog number: MOVATM111 Origin: Europe Released: 2019
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

A secret government agency run by Amanda Waller, named A.R.G.U.S creates a task force comprising super villains, the “Suicide Squad”. They are assigned to execute dangerous tasks in exchange for shorter prison sentences. The Squad features Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Cara Delevingne and Jared Leto as perhaps the most scary and evil Joker ever seen. The score is written and composed by Steven Price, who won Academy, Bafta and several other awards for his “Gravity” score.

Available as an exclusive limited Harley Quinn fan edition of 666 individually numbered copies on pink vinyl (LP1) and blue vinyl (LP2). This special package includes a download coupon with 8 bonus tracks.


A1 Task Force X 4:54
A2 Arkham Asylum 3:24
A3 I’m going to Figure It Out 1:42
A4 You Make My Teeth Hurt 2:31
A5 I Want To Assemble A Task Force 2:52
A6 Brother Our Time Has Come 4:43
B7 A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards 2:10
B8 A Killer App 2:54
B9 That’s How I Cut and Run 3:10
B10 We Got A Job To Do 1:41
B11 You Die We Die 4:02
B12 Harley and Joker 2:50
C13 This Bird Is Baked 4:42
C14 Hey Craziness 4:03
C15 You Need a Miracle 2:37
C16 Diablo’s Story 1:43
C17 The Squad 3:59
D18 Are We Friends Or Are We Foes? 4:17
D19 She’s Behind You 3:03
D20 One Bullet Is All I Need 3:33
D21 I Thought I’d Killed you 3:49
D22 The Worst Of The Worst 4:12
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Exclusive limited Harley Quinn fan edition of 666 individually numbered copies on Pink Vinyl (LP1) and Blue Vinyl (LP2)
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • MOV hype sticker
  • Includes Download Coupon, Containing 8 Bonus Tracks
SKU: 8719262002708

Related products