Kiki’s Delivery Service: Image Album – LP

55 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Only 1 left in stock

Composer: Joe Hisaishi Label: Studio Ghibli Records Catalog number: TJJA-10020 Origin: Japan Released: 2020
Expected to ship in 1-3 business days. Please note that we will ship the records together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please check our FAQs.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Score by Joe Hisaishi. Including 12 tracks.

Director Miyazaki’s image “somewhere in Europe, around the Mediterranean…” is expressed in this album with original soundtrack scores and the concept.


A1 かあさんのホウキ (Mother’s Broom)
A2 ナンパ通り (Nampa Street)
A3 町の夜 (The Town at Night)
A4 元気になれそう (I will be Fine)
A5 渚のデート (A Date by the Beach)
A6 風の丘 (A Windy Mountain)
B1 トンボさん (Mister Tombo)
B2 リリーとジジ (Lily and Jiji)
B3 世界って広いわ (What a Wide World)
B4 パン屋さんの窓 (The Bakery’s Window)
B5 突風 (A Sudden Gust)
B6 木洩れ陽の路地 (An Alley lit by Treelight)
Listen on Spotify
  • Black vinyl pressing
  • Newly remastered sound
  • Jacket features new artwork, also includes Japanese Obi Strip
SKU: 4988008087215

Related products