Spirited Away – Original Soundtrack – 2XLP

46 (excl. VAT and shipping cost)

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by the full orchestra of the New Japan Philharmonic. Including the main theme “Itsumo Nando Demo” (vocal: Yumi Kimura).


A1 あの夏へ (One Summer Day)
A2 とおり道 (A Road to Somewhere)
A3 誰もいない料理店 (The Empty Restaurant)
A4 夜来る (Nighttime Coming)
A5 竜の少年 (The Dragon Boy)
A6 ボイラー虫 (Sootballs)
A7 神さま達 (Procession Of The Spirits)
A8 湯婆婆 (Yubaba)
B1 湯屋の朝 (Bathhouse Morning)
B2 あの日の川 (Day Of The River)
B3 仕事はつらいぜ (It’s Hard Work)
B4 おクサレ神 (The Stink Spirit)
B5 千の勇気 (Sen’s Courage)
B6 底なし穴 (The Bottomless Pit)
B7 カオナシ (Kaonashi (No Face))
C1 6番目の駅 (The Sixth Station)
C2 湯婆婆狂乱 (Yubaba’s Panic)
C3 沼の底の家 (The House At Swamp Bottom)
C4 ふたたび (Reprise)
C5 帰る日 (The Return)
C6 いつも何度でも (Always with Me)
Listen on Apple MusicListen on Spotify
  • Housed in full color sleeve with Japanese Obi Strip + liner notes
  • Newly remastered sound
  • Limited edition with Japanese Obi Strip
  • 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded on Side D)
  • Side D is etched
SKU: 4988008088014

Related products